Warning: include_once(__DIR__/inc/github-updater.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /srv/www/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-admin-style-master/WpAdminStyle.php on line 23 Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '__DIR__/inc/github-updater.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/php5:/usr/share/php5/PEAR') in /srv/www/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-admin-style-master/WpAdminStyle.php on line 23 Our Mission: Nurture and challenge for success | Page 2

News Flash Category Archives: Reidenbaugh Elementary

Two Hour Delay, Wed Jan 27

Due to weather conditions, Manheim Township School District will be operating on a two hour delay on Wednesday, January 27.

MTSD Now CLOSED Tuesday, January 26, 2016

MTSD is now CLOSED on Tuesday, January 26th, 2016.

Two Hour Delay, Tue Jan 26

Due to weather conditions, Manheim Township School District will be operating on a two hour delay on Tuesday, January 26.

School Now CLOSED Today, Fri Mar 6

Due to weather conditions, Manheim Township School District is now CLOSED today, Friday, March 6. Offices open at 10:00 AM.

Two Hour Delay, Fri Mar 6

Due to weather conditions, Manheim Township School District will be operating on a two hour delay on Friday, March 6.

Schools & Offices Closed Today, Thu Mar 5

Due to weather conditions, Manheim Township School District is closed today, Thursday, March 5. Offices are also closed.

Two Hour Delay, Wed Mar 4

Due to weather conditions, Manheim Township School District is operating on a two hour delay on Wednesday, March 4.

Two Hour Delay, Mon Mar 2

Due to weather conditions, Manheim Township School District is operating on a two hour delay on Monday, March 2.

2-Hour Delay Fri. Feb 20, 2015

Due to the weather conditions, MTSD will operate on a 2-hour delay on Friday, February 20, 2015.

Two Hour Delay, Tue Feb 17

Due to weather conditions, Manheim Township School District is operating on a two hour delay on Tuesday, February 17.