Warning: include_once(__DIR__/inc/github-updater.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /srv/www/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-admin-style-master/WpAdminStyle.php on line 23 Warning: include_once(): Failed opening '__DIR__/inc/github-updater.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/php5:/usr/share/php5/PEAR') in /srv/www/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-admin-style-master/WpAdminStyle.php on line 23 Members


The Manheim Township School Board of Directors is made up of nine community members elected to serve four-year terms. Public board meetings are held the second and third Thursdays of each month, except July and December, with additional meetings scheduled as needed. Board members also hold board development and workshop sessions throughout the year.

School board members work together, through cooperative and effective leadership, to maintain and advance the quality and effectiveness of Manheim Township School district’s educational program.

School board members are elected by the community, volunteers serving the district without pay.

  • Mark Anderson, President • Email
  • Stephen Grosh, Vice President • Email
  • Tony DeLeo • Email
  • Nathan Geesey • Email
  • Michael Lynch • Email
  • Bill Murry • Email
  • Nikki Rivera • Email 
  • Jon Sensenig • Email 
  • Grace Strittmatter • Email
  • Jennifer Davidson, Secretary • Email